SC&RA elects 2022-2023 leadership

SC&RA has announced its leadership slate for 2022-2023, led by new president Ed Bernard, of Precision Specialized, Burford, Ontario, Canada. Along with Bernard, SC&RA officers for the 2022-2023 term include:

Ed Bernard accepted the gavel from 2021-2022 president Kevin Johnston at the SC&RA Annual Conference in Washington D.C.

Chairman: Kevin Johnston, J&R Engineering, Mukwonago, WI

Vice President: Scott Bragg, Bragg Companies, Long Beach, CA

Treasurer: Michael Vlaming, Vlaming & Associates, APC, Vallejo, CA

Assistant Treasurer: J Rozum, MSA Delivery Service, Canton, MI

Also joining the Board are four newly elected Group Chairs:

Allied Industries Group: Kerry Koberg, DICA, Urbandale, IA

Crane & Rigging Group: Mike Connelly, Connelly Crane Rental, Detroit, MI

Transportation Group: Keith Settle, Oxbo Mega Transport Solutions, Scappoose, OR

Ladies Group: Janet Fastuca, Python America, East Hazelcrest, IL

The newly elected officers will serve one-year terms that expire at the conclusion of the Association’s 2023 Annual Conference, to be held April 17-21, 2023, at the Omni La Costa Resort, Carlsbad, CA. 


Receive the information you need when you need it through our world-leading magazines, newsletters and daily briefings.

Sign up