AEM elects 2007 officers, directors

18 April 2008

Dennis Eagan, group president of Industrial Power and Equipment, was elected chairman of the Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM). Also elected as AEM officers were first vice chairman Glen Tellock, president of Manitowoc Crane Group; second vice chairman Martin Richenhagen, president and CEO of AGCO Corp.; treasurer Duane Wilder, president of Liebherr Construction Equipment; and secretary Dennis Slater, AEM's full-time president. Named as vice chairman-agriculture is Don Calhoun, executive vice president of DeLaval Inc. and vice chairman-construction is Lynne Woodworth, president and CEO of Stone Construction Equipment Inc.


Receive the information you need when you need it through our world-leading magazines, newsletters and daily briefings.

Sign up